Throwback Thursday Fashion: “Claire Huxtable”

Well since it’s Throwback Thursday! 😍💃 Claire Huxtable was my first TV Style Icon and oooooohhhh how I absolutely love everything about her !!!! I was wearing high waist pants at 12yrs old because of her…..and Whitley Gilbert!!! Lol…and special thanks to my aunt that would give me all of her Ann Taylor, Liz Claiborne and New York and Co. Hand me downs. I wanted to be a lawyer when I “grew up”…all because of Claire Huxtable!

IMG_1230.JPG

IMG_1233.JPG

IMG_1229.JPG

IMG_1228.JPG

IMG_1225.JPG

IMG_1224.JPG

IMG_1227.JPG

IMG_1227-0.JPG

IMG_1245.JPG

IMG_1244.JPG

IMG_1246.JPG

Leave a Reply

