WCW: Tia Mowry

Tia has always been my personal favorite!!! I was that kid always boasting about being able to tell them apart!! Lol (don’t judge me)

Anywho; Over the years Tia has made a ton of questionable fashion decisions from head to toe!! I won’t get into detail, but recently her style has evolved and I LOVE it!!!!!! She’s taking more polished risks with her looks, And who doesn’t love a woman that is fearless? 

            
I could go on and on about my Love for Tia, her Love Story, and standing up for herself when the media criticized the way she chooses to have her sons hair, but I won’t! Lol

Hope you enjoyed my fav Tia Mowry Fashion Statements! 😍😘

Leave a Reply

